Local students named to Arkansas Tech Dean's List

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Several Carroll County students have been named to the Deanís List for undergraduate students for the spring 2020 semester at Arkansas Tech University in Russellville.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Deanís List.

Carroll County students named to the Deanís List are Aiden Ross Brummett, Layne Montgomery Chester, Elizabeth Christine Green (4.0), Madisyn Rose Hudson, Bradley Cole Parton (4.0), Johnathon S. Robbins, Amber Marie Robinett (4.0), Aspen Nicole Smith, Jeanessa Yvonne Smith (4.0), Aubree Jill Snow (4.0), Maranda Dawn Taylor and Merry Faith Watson (4.0), all of Berryville; Justin Thomas Saab (4.0) of Eureka Springs; and Alexandria Dawn Cisco (4.0), Nicholas Brent Davis, Desiree Melissa Dean (4.0), Angelina Nicole Hudson (4.0), Emily Shea Lindstrom (4.0), Vanessa Fernandez Perez, Magali Rivera Cisneros (4.0) and Payton Brooke Youngblood (4.0), all of Green Forest.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: