Friends officers

Friday, November 22, 2019
Friends of the Library elected new officers for the 2020 year at their recent annual meeting.  Pictured in the middle is Mary Knight, who will officially begin her term in January as president along with Carol Ann Engskov (left) as secretary, and Lacy Youngblood (right), who will continue serving as treasurer.  One-year terms begin January 2020. For more information on joining the Friends of the Library, contact the library at 104 Spring St. in Berryville, 870-423-2323.
Submitted photo

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: