New officers

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Here are the recently installed officers of the Arkansas Chapter A PEO. Pictured from left to right are Ann Ferrell, Sharl Taylor, Kathy Manley, Camilla Ingram, Jan Carrothers, Delain Cavanah and Lois Swatzlander.
Submitted photo

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: