Farm Bureau Banquet

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Junior and Senior showmanship winners from the 2019 Carroll County Fair were honored. Pictured are (front row, from left) Cheyenne Dawson, Dalton Warner, Hudson Norris, Katelyn Rexwinkle, Zydon Ballard, (back row, from left) Andrew Rexwinkle, Kaitlyn Warner, Aly Morris and Alex Kilbourn.
David Bell / Carroll County News

Carroll County Farm Bureau President Rusty Butler and the 2019 Farm Family of the Year: Josh and Tonya McMahan, and children Jacob, Zachary, Lily and Chloe. Not pictured is the McMahans’ daughter Trinity.
David Bell / Carroll County News
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: