Local students named to Arkansas Tech Dean's List

Friday, July 5, 2019

Several Carroll County students have been named to the Deanís List for the spring 2019 semester at Arkansas Tech University in Russellville.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Deanís List.

Local students named to the Deanís List were Autumn Raine Enyeart and Kelby Lynn Harness of Alpena; Layne Montgomery Chester, Rachael Anne Hendon, Bradley Cole Parton (4.0), Jeanessa Yvonne Smith and Ethan David Zeigler, all of Berryville; Justin Thomas Saab and Cedar Flint Willis, both of Eureka Springs; and Dalton William Anglin, Alexandria Dawn Cisco (4.0), Sloane Audie Coffey (4.0), Lindsey Leigh Davis, Codey Lynn Grady, Nathaniel Ray Harp, Emily Shea Lindstrom, Ashleigh Lynn McCullough, Ian Matthew Quinn, Magali Rivera Cisneros (4.0), Drew Franklin Roberts (4.0) and Amber Marie Robinett (4.0), all of Green Forest.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: