Arkansas Tech Deanís List includes Carroll Co. students

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Several Carroll County students have been named to the Deanís List for undergraduate students for the fall 2018 semester at Arkansas Tech University in Russellville.†

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Deanís List.†

Carroll County students named to the Deanís List were Autumn Raine Enyeart of Alpena; Aiden Ross Brummett, Layne Montgomery Chester (4.0), Elizabeth Christine Green, Rachael Anne Hendon, Bradley Cole Parton (4.0), Dakota Bainbridge Smith, Logan McKinley Smith, Juanita Andriana Villatoro and Ethan David Zeigler, all of Berryville; Dalton William Anglin, Alexandria Dawn Cisco (4.0), Sloane Audie Coffey (4.0), Dalton Gene Combs, Lindsey Leigh Davis (4.0), Nicholas Brent Davis, Desiree Melissa Dean (4.0), Angelina Nicole Hudson, Emily Shea Lindstrom, Ashleigh Lynn McCullough (4.0), Vanessa Fernandez Perez, Ian Matthew Quinn, Magali Rivera Cisneros, Drew Franklin Roberts (4.0), Garrett Clayton Roberts, Amber Marie Robinett (4.0) and Payton Brooke Youngblood (4.0), all of Green Forest; and Nicole Winters of Holiday Island.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: