Calvary Christian announces honor roll

Friday, January 11, 2019

Calvary Christian Academy in Berryville has announced its second-quarter honor roll.  The recipients are as follows:

Pastors (GPA 95-100 percent)

Dean Clark, Wyatt Clark, Mariah Cornell, Michaela Cornell, Carson Estrada, Ariana Ines, Gabriel Ines, Matthew Ines, Bristol Nance, Shaleah Nguyen, Bethany Phillippe, Ellie Villines, Lainey Villines.

Principals (GPA 90-94.9 percent)

Emma Best, Marilou Crow, Ricci Crow, Aubree Daugherty, Whitney Jones, Maily Nguyen, Tag Villines, Destin Writer.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: