Carroll County students honored at Arkansas Tech

Friday, January 19, 2018

Several Carroll County students have been named to the Deanís List for undergraduate students for the fall 2017 semester at Arkansas Tech University in Russellville.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Deanís List.†

Carroll County students named to the Deanís List were Aiden Ross Brummett, Layne Montgomery Chester (4.0), Bradley Cole Parton (4.0), Jeanessa Yvonne Smith, Levi Jared Sooter (4.0) and Ethan David Zeigler, all of Berryville; Justin Thomas Saab of Eureka Springs; and Treyton Ray Anderson, Dalton William Anglin (4.0), Alexandria Dawn Cisco (4.0), Sloane Audie Coffey (4.0), Nicholas Brent Davis (4.0), Desiree Melissa Dean (4.0), Jerry Dalton Ewing, Codey Lynn Grady, Frank Caleb Marr, Ashleigh Lynn McCullough (4.0), Drew Franklin Roberts (4.0), Garrett Clayton Roberts, Amber Marie Robinett, Andy Abdias Sinay, Talesha Renee Thomas (4.0), Brianna Elaine Walker, Andrew Brent Writer and Payton Brooke Youngblood, all of Green Forest.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: