Local students honored at Arkansas Tech

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Several Carroll County students have been named to the Deanís List for undergraduate students for the the spring 2017 semester at Arkansas Tech University in Russellville.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 hours of college-level coursework to be named to the Deanís List.†

Local students named to the Deanís List are Whitley Renee Backs (4.0), Yolanda Kay Cash (4.0), Misti Rose Crewse (4.0), Emily Johanna Dignan (4.0), Shelby Lynn Sebby (4.0), Dalton Reid Snow, Levi Jared Sooter (4.0), Patrick Austin Sparks (4.0) and Jazmin Cherie Urioste (4.0), all of Berryville; Jennette Eran Gallese (4.0), Seth Michael McCormick (4.0), Justin Thomas Saab and Skyler Rose Smith, all of Eureka Springs; Treyton Ray Anderson, Dalton William Anglin, Nicholas Brent Davis, Jerry Dalton Ewing, Ashleigh Lynn McCullough (4.0), Kaitlin LeeAnne Powell (4.0), Sara Rincon, Drew Franklin Roberts (4.0), Garrett Clayton Roberts (4.0), Amber Marie Robinett (4.0), Lauren Jetton Robinett (4.0), Andy Abdias Sinay, Talesha Renee Thomas (4.0), Brianna Elaine Walker, and Payton Brooke Youngblood, all of Green Forest; and Allan Garrett Gammill of Holiday Island.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: