Local students honored at Arkansas Tech

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

RUSSELLVILLE -- Several Carroll County students were named to the Dean's List for undergraduate students for the fall semester at Arkansas Tech University.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 semester hours to be named to the Dean's List.

Local students on the list included Donna Jean Kincaid (4.0) and Elizabeth Tori Waters, all of Alpena; John Chance LaCour, Melissa Marilyn Rains, Adam Thomas Richter (4.0) and Dalton Reid Snow, all of Berryville; and Daulton Rex Coffey, Jamie Robinson (4.0), Abbie Gail Tanner, Talesha Renee Thomas (4.0), Andrew Brent Writer, all of Green Forest.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: