The rest of the best: Carroll County All-Area Squads

Thursday, February 21, 2013
Donnie Hoppe -- Berryville
Dalton Johnson -- Eureka Springs

Austin Carr -- Berryville
Clayton Watson -- Green Forest
Taylor Osterhout -- Eureka Springs
Kaitlin Powell -- Green Forest
Kodee Powell -- Green Forest
Aleksei Smith -- Berryville
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: