Kings of the Gridiron

Friday, October 26, 2012

Photo submitted by Patricia Kilbourn

The Green Forest Packers recently won the Carroll County Youth Football League champioship. Team members are: Dakota Roberts, Ty Spencer, Jake Lopez, Brandon Bolby, Jordan McCloud, Miguel Angel Lemus, Max Jones, Hunter David Day, Jeremiah Day, Elijah Coffey, Barrett Phillips, Trevor Stark, Alex Kilbourn, Lilo Castillo, Jeremiah Villagas, Cody Compton and Michael Morris. Coaches: Micah Tharp and Eric Jones. Assistant coaches: Keith Kilbourn and Jerod Phillips.

View 1 comment
Note: The nature of the Internet makes it impractical for our staff to review every comment. Please note that those who post comments on this website may do so using a screen name, which may or may not reflect a website user's actual name. Readers should be careful not to assign comments to real people who may have names similar to screen names. Refrain from obscenity in your comments, and to keep discussions civil, don't say anything in a way your grandmother would be ashamed to read.
  • Hopefully a sign of the future of Tiger Football. Maybe by the time this bunch get to junior high we will see some changes in the coaching staff.

    -- Posted by bosshawg on Wed, Oct 31, 2012, at 2:31 PM
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: